Technicians of The Sacred

Studio Albums // 2015

About The Album

Combining atmospheric electronics, insistent grooves, virtuoso soloing, stirring melodies & divers world music influences, Technicians Of The Sacred is the first Ozrics album since 2011’s Paper Monkeys - and their first double album since their classic Erpland release of 1990. Comprising eleven tracks, ninety minutes of music and tracks such as "Switchback", "Rubbing Shoulders With The Infinite" and "Butterfly Garden", this album is a brilliant example of the Ozrics musical art; pulsating rhythms and blissed-out tunefulness.